Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 414.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hi,

You can find new board on address: https://forum.ikariam.gameforge.com/
Please register there to continue with usage.

Old forum is in read only mode and will stay like that for some time

Ikariam team

• Feliz Navidad Beta !!!!

EvilOutlaw - - Spam Archive - Beta

It's really great to see that a couple of you guys are still hanging around here. Today has actually been the first time in a year or so that I came back to visit the boards and boy oh boy, it's quiet! Anyways, I want to wish all of you guys a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

• Oh yeah I remember those Beta days where there would be war after war nonstop. And celia and her minions would be the main antagonist (or protagonist) of the issue(s). Time flies! I can't believe I was 12 when I started playing this game back in '08. Now I am 17, The community has matured and gotten older. But unfortunately many great players have left us along the way , which is depressing but the memories will last forever. I hope this particular community continues to grow and promote interac…

• Hello, It's been years since I have been playing ikariam. I miss those sleepless nights no-lifing the heck out of this game. It was an amazing experience. And now I am skeptical whether to come back or not. Anyways, how have you all been? I noticed how much this layout has changed since my inactivity. Is the community still the same? ( Agressive, pirates etc.)

• Question about the Temple

EvilOutlaw - - 2012

I recently made another city with corruption on an island that contains a colossus. And i was wondering if corruption affects the amount of praying (Or whatever its called) to contribute in the island faith to make the wonder function.

• Beta Playlist

owned_40.jpg

• Is the UAB back?