Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 336.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hi,

You can find new board on address: https://forum.ikariam.gameforge.com/
Please register there to continue with usage.

Old forum is in read only mode and will stay like that for some time

Ikariam team

• Old Player Coming Back

nutdrinkingamp - - Asklepios Spam

Oh my. Sad to hear that.

• Old Player Coming Back

Yeah I saw that she hasn't been on the boards at least in quite some time. Glad some of yall have stuck it out and still play this. Aware of anyone else we were friends with that still plays this?

• Old Player Coming Back

Damia! Yes! I do remember you. -HH-, right?

• Old Player Coming Back

Hi all. I might just be flinging this into the abyss, but I am a vet of Lambda, My, Ny, and Omikron. I haven't played for probably six years at this point. Just looking to see if anyone from those days still plays at all.Maybe you'll remember my cousin shortyguy101. He was well liked on the boards all those years ago. I also hung around with Jesse, Joque10, and Semperfierce/darksouls. I think I was a member of Gods Of Destiny on Lambda. I don't remember which alliance I was in on My. My cousin a…

• Battle for City Of God (30.01.2013 18:50:51) nutdrinkingamp from Polis vs Tocastorm from City Of God ------------------------------------------------------------------- Swordsman............228(-24)... - Swordsman..............0(-110).. Hoplite..............355(-145).. - Hoplite................8(-192).. Catapult..............18(-0).... - Catapult...............0(-18)... Cook..................10(-0).... - ................................ ................................ - Wall...................0…

• Nut's first action

nutdrinkingamp - - Omikron