Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 893.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hi,

You can find new board on address: https://forum.ikariam.gameforge.com/
Please register there to continue with usage.

Old forum is in read only mode and will stay like that for some time

Ikariam team

• Hi...

speeo - - Beta's Whine Cellar

Alpha!!! What's good buddy? I've been really good, can't complain! How about you?

• Hi...

Ayy Colby and Jesse, what's up?

• Hi...

Eh hell is a bit harsh, but not totally wrong. I found ikariam extremely addicting and it felt far more like a job rather than something played for enjoyment. However I did meet some great people along the way, they will be missed. Thanks anyways

• Hi...

Yeah that's quite possible, I started playing when I was around 11 and had a lot of free time on my hands XD

• Hi...

So I've been away from ika for a while now, and miss a lot of old friends. How's ika going? Still dead? What have I missed? Anybody I know still playing?

• Yeah that ^

• Started playing this game with a few RL friends, most left, but a few stayed *cough ODST* Anyways, the reasons I still log-in. 1. For the friends I've made. 2. Lots of strategy involved (I love strategy) 3. Because my allies try spamming me on skype or wherever when I don't log in 4. To avoid getting my army/navy killed and piracy points taken. 5. To help out allies. I mainly play for the friends and allies I have still playing, and would hate to leave them.

• 4 people are better than 3

• Delta 56e85cd544b9289935db0f5dc71e9b2d.png Ypsilon...I got some work to do! 55c37f19d7a1d7e1ac46619f5073c210.png

• Quote from ODST: “Challange accepted, healthy competetion is always good. Not sure how much 3 people can do, but we shall see :D” 4* I'm back, for donating only