Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• -X- Declares war on WOLF

Larf Nalavale - - Wars - Boreas

I wanna join your world as a fighter. Do you have any account?

• Yeah like that..

• Can all of old ny players who are still reading the boards join a server together? And be in a single alliance just for old times sake? I am in. Any one else?

• Hello guys.. Miss all the people of NY. Too sad the game can never be same. Miss playing with all my friends.

• I have been playing this game since 2008. Most of the players like me have lost their interest in the game and the popularity of the game is getting lower day by day. With the coming of piracy feature, it ruined all the fun we used to have. All of the old players know that. If it cannot be eliminated, atleast start a war server where there is no pirate fortress. Thats my suggestion. Share your comments.

• Two accounts giveaway

Larf Nalavale - - Xi

Quote from Kaleg Nar: “Larf, you have a ghosted account I'm sure you could reactivate.” I have old NY account but its very small compared to the current TS of a normal player. If anyone leaving NY can anyone of you tell him to give me the account?

• Cant compete since the score gap will be extremely high

• Piracy has killed the game long ago. I swore not to play the game again. I am here after a long time just to make new friends and have some fightings.

• I need alliance as well. I came back to Ikariam. I miss old days. You can check me at NY's Hall of Fame. I am a warrior and likes fighting.

• Two accounts giveaway

Larf Nalavale - - Xi

Can I get an account?

• Two accounts giveaway

Larf Nalavale - - Xi

How is the server? I miss fighting.

• NY chat room

Larf Nalavale - - Spam Archive - Ny

Hi guys. Hi Damia. I often come back to check the boards. I miss those days.