INDO is a joke and a bully?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hi,

You can find new board on address: https://forum.ikariam.gameforge.com/
    Please register there to continue with usage.

Old forum is in read only mode and will stay like that for some time

Ikariam team

• you are even worse than viet and VODKA :thumbdown:

yudhis wrote:

I'll wait for you great attack ..

if you do not come, you guys are just great in the mouth only.

but no ability at all in playing Ikariam ..
      grammar correction
      I'll wait for your great attack

so because you are so stupid you away ur trap as always you call every indo near to get his troops cause no INDO can fight on his own
    • yudhis wrote:

I do not care about grammar.
      I am not an expert in English.
      I wrote what I could.

English isnt my first language either

and lets say why should we attack a member that have 600k more ts than us and without saying he is 10h away sorry I'll stick with the local farms
    • Little Monster wrote:

If you can provide me, one good reason that states why should i and the rest of -HH- travel 10+ hours to get to you .
      then i'll be glad to dance in your town

mybe we can make party in another cordinat...we will waiting

-Kratos- wrote:

you are even worse than viet and VODKA

let's make this only for INDO vs hh without another alliance

-Kratos- wrote:

so because you are so stupid you away ur trap as always you call every indo near to get his troops cause no INDO can fight on his own

same with you TALK WITH HAND :puke: :puke: :puke:
    • -Kratos- wrote:

yudhis wrote:

I do not care about grammar.
      I am not an expert in English.
      I wrote what I could.

and lets say why should we attack a member that have 600k more ts than us and without saying he is 10h away sorry I'll stick with the local farms

ok.
      If so, our INDO alliance that will come to your home ..
    • -Kratos- wrote: