New Player

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hi,

You can find new board on address: https://forum.ikariam.gameforge.com/
    Please register there to continue with usage.

Old forum is in read only mode and will stay like that for some time

Ikariam team

• Hi!

My name is Sara and I'm a part time computer programmer (currently studying Computer science) and ... xaxaxa

I'm so happy to join you all in this awesome game. used to player other kinds of strategy gamed and its my first time real time online strategy game :) Sorry for my Eng becuase I'm not one :)

I'm sure I'm better in speaking. But I must work on my writings though :)

anyway! So happy to meet you guys :) Currently playing on apolon

Sig by Kaleg Nar
    • Hello Sarah! I hope you don't mind these simple yet crucial questions. Uhm.

Where are you from?
      How would you describe your personality? (use only three words)
      Your Zodiac sign?
      What's your hair and eyes colour?
      Height?
      Favorite movie? Actor and Actress?
      Favorite song? Singers?
      Do you smoke?
      What are your life ambitions?
      Who is hour idol/hero?
      Do you think my questions are too personal?
      What do you like about this game?
      What do you do in your extra time when not on Ikariam?

These will do for now, but I may come back with more! :D

Sig made by DrkAngel.

The post was edited 1 time, last by Monster ().

• Little Monster wrote:

Hello Sarah! I hope you don't mind these simple yet crucial questions. Uhm.

Where are you from?
      Your Zodiac sign?
      Height?
      Favorite song? Singers?
      Do you smoke?
      Who is hour idol/hero?

These will do for now, but I may come back with more! :D

Choose 5 questions and they will be answered! (more will be allowed in time!) 8-)

Sig by Kaleg Nar
    • :( ok!

Little Monster wrote:

Where are you from?