Sobber's Thread

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Sobber's Thread

This thread is intended as a place for SobberTM to make all his inane comments so that he does not pollute other threads begun to discuss topics which are way over his head.

Here you go, SobberTM. Have at it.
      Revenge is not a dish best served cold. Revenge is a dish best served at 3 million degrees Celcius.

The post was edited 1 time, last by CoUstes ().

• Sober wrote:

I attack more then that, you know that! The hardest part is finding accounts not in Vmode;)!!!! And please, you are attacking nothing 'Godly protection'!
      I know Hunter's doing it because he's stupid, but I really thought you were smarter than that. I've been using the same account names since 2008. Do a little research instead of trying to bait me. LOL You can't even master that.
    • Alhazred wrote:

Sober wrote:

I attack more then that, you know that! The hardest part is finding accounts not in Vmode;)!!!! And please, you are attacking nothing 'Godly protection'!
      I know Hunter's doing it because he's stupid, but I really thought you were smarter than that. I've been using the same account names since 2008. Do a little research instead of trying to bait me. LOL You can't even master that.
      Have no clue who you are just know you are under godly protection in the game, tells me all I need to know!;)
    • Sober wrote:

Have no clue who you are just know you are under godly protection in the game, tells me all I need to know!;)
      I have often heard the saying, "you can't fix stupid." but I've never seen a better example on display.

SobberTM, let me ask you this leading question... Do you really think that Alhazred challenged T I G E R to a 1 vs 1 combat with an account under godly protection and it was T I G E R's refusal which led to this HELL vs hfx war? Really? Come on, buddy, I know you can figure this one out... :pillepalle: