Hi everyone! I Am Sentence

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hi,

You can find new board on address: https://forum.ikariam.gameforge.com/
    Please register there to continue with usage.

Old forum is in read only mode and will stay like that for some time

Ikariam team

• Hi everyone! I Am Sentence

Hi everyone, in-game I Am Sentence, but in almost everything else Dead Pegasus, i started playing ikariam in 2009 with my step brother, he was an already experienced player member of a non existing alliance nowadays called Black Rose if i remember well, after we started higher demanding education courses and professional activities we both stopped playing, he is retired from the game till date, but i was constantly founding my way back to it in someway or another.

About 1 year or 2 i created an account in the alpha server, played for few months, now here goes a story:

I'm a former ex-member of Lex Gabinia, as the time passed by i don't remember anymore the name of the player who invited me to join the alliance one or two years ago, i just remember how he occupied mi city, i was really scared at the time, so i decided to approach him on message and he just answered me "oh dont worry im just wanted to see how well my steam giants handled a level one town wall", since that approach he/she guided me very well in the game as i grew up, and also told me that i could join lex gabinia, i couldn't hold my happiness, a week later after researching foreign cultures and building my embassy i finally joined them and had a welcome with arms open.